Farewell to Steve Jobs. 06.10.2011

BEFORE THE LIGHT

by Volodymyr Serdiuk

.. ..

Join me up and call me honey!

Join me up before I leave!

Join me up

With my friend Fanny

Yet she knows the way we live!

.. ..

Two pretty eyes.

Two storey building.

And party goes throughout the night.

You promised me to be the only

Before the light,

Before the light!

.. ..

Just tell me where

And when you join me,

That pretty night,

That pretty night!

You promised me to be the only

Before the light,

Before the light!

.. ..

When time shell comes

We all be going

But no one knows

Astray or Right.

Just hold my hand

And call me honey

That only night,

That only night!

You promised be my only lover

Before the light,

Before the light!

About volodymyrserdiuk

Always wanted to be a Writer. Having 3 novels, 16 plays, about 100 short-stories still am in shadow.
This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

